understanding databases

I am very new to the computer and web design. I know I have bitten off more than I can chew, but I am hoping there is help for me here. I have downloaded MySQL Workbench and have designed a database by watching a billion tutorials for an online movie rental system. I do understand what I have on paper. I don't understand how to get this information to my website? How do I enter a movie list? Is there a place for me?

It will be online so far I have programmed all the html. I have written the database down on paper to understand how each table relates to each other. Then I get confused there are so many programs out there that are the golden egg. I have download a MySQL Workbench which is a free database builder i have tried to install WAMP but MySQL and WAMP don't communticate well something about passwords.

Well, then the next step is to build the database using MySQL workbench and add the contents. Once the database is built, you should be able to export it from MySQL workbench and add to your web hosting (most likely via PHPMyAdmin.)

Can you expand upon the issues you are getting with WAMP? I've never personally had any problems with it.

Well I installed MySQL first and then I installed WAMP and when I try to open myphpadmin I get this message

Error

MySQL said:

#1045 - Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO)

phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.

Correct me if I am wrong but doesn't WAMP come with MySQL? If so, could it be conflicting with the MySQL you installed?