PicnicTutorials Posted October 29, 2011 Report Posted October 29, 2011 Hello everyone. For the last 5 years whenever I made a bunch of edits to a page and then did not want to keep them for whatever reason I would just close the page and DW would ask me if I wanted to keep changes. I would say NO and go on my marry way. Maybe everyone else learned this simple trick but I did not till just now. You can instead say file >> revert. That will revert the doc to the last saved entry.
mobileapps Posted October 31, 2011 Report Posted October 31, 2011 I love finding out little tricks like that (even though sometimes I feel a little dumb for not knowing it from the get go).
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now