☆ ::: How To ? > A Webpage Like This ::: ☆

brysonprice

I've never built a webpage before, but I'm pretty experienced with Photoshop. I'm looking to build a website to promote my music and I want to model it after this one:

blackatomproductions .com

I know how to make cool sounds(like the ones on the website), but I need help with the Flash animations. Where can I start to learn about flash and what techniques do I need to learn to build a website like this?

Here are some more examples of websites that I like:

creaktif .com

2advanced .com

thanks for the help!

Edited by administrator

KillerSites does offer Flash courses: http://killervideostore.com/videos-flash.php that discuss Flash basics/the interface. The sites that you like are pretty advanced examples of Flash though (2Advanced is pretty well known for being experts with Flash), and realize this isn't something that you will be able to learn overnight.

I'm sure you can find other Flash tutorials online: http://www.kirupa.com/developer/flash/index.htm, etc.