Please Help on Php session

AJohn360

Please can anyone help me on this project i am new to php and i don't know how to go about this project i would really appreciate anyone that can help me on this thank you and God bless .

I am creating a application using php and i want the application to do the following .

> i have a Users pager and i want all user to have a access code which i have done my self

> i want the access code to expires every 20min of which the user is login and the page should timeout in 20min

>if user did not finish the 20min and want to logout the timer should stop and when ever the user log in back the time should start from the last logout time

> the time should be able to display on the user page

>when the page logout after 20min the access code should be invalid so that the user would not be able to use the access code any more.

I did a video tutorial series on creating a basic PHP based login system that's available to subscribers within the KillerSites Video Library (http://killersites.com/university/ - under PHP > PHP Login). It doesn't cover absolutely everything you want, but should get you partway there. I discuss creating login/logout functionality, adding/editing/removing users, user roles (like "regular" members and "admin" members) and how to make the session expire at a specified time.